Term

DATES

2018-19
Autumn Term 2018
  • Staff Inset Day 1: Monday 3rd September 2018
  • School officially opens (for pupils): Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Mid Term Closure: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018
  • Closure after school: Friday 21st December 2018
  • Xmas Holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Term 2019
  • Staff Inset Day 2: Monday 7th January 2019
  • Re-open (for pupils): Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • Mid Term Closure: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Closure after school: Friday 12th April 2019
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April 2019
Summer Term 2019
  • Re-open: Monday 29th April 2019
  • May Day Closure: Monday 6th May 2019
  • Mid Term Closure: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
  • ‘Eid ul Fitr 1439*: Tuesdy 4th and Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • Closure after school: Friday 19th July 2019

* Please note that Eid holidays may be revised slightly according to the sighting of the moon.

Please note that all dates are inclusive.